<logo>
Professional Instruction for Individual, Institutional and Organizational Athletic Field Managers
P.O. Box 205, Pennsville, NJ 08070 • Phone and Fax: 856-514-3179 • E-mail: mail@sfmanj.org
Membership


Download a copy of our registration brochure

Download

Option for for vendors to register for Field Days with Yearly dues

Newsletter
Advertising Insertion Form

Directory
Ad Insertion Form

Please Support Our Newsletter Advertisors

Aerification, Irrigation, Drainage, Laser Grading, Design and Construction
Georgia Golf Construction, Inc., Sean Connell, 609-628-2597, www.georgiagolfconstruction.com
Double "D" Turf, LLC, Dennis DeSanctis, 732-241-7378, dennis@doubledturf.com
The Viersma Companies, Mike Viersma, 908-852-0552, www.viersma.com
Shearon Sports, Jay Buck, 610-828-5488, www.shearondesign.com
Alpine Services, Inc., Grove Teates, 800-292-8420, www.alpineservices.com

Equipment, New
Storr Tractor Company, Fred Castenschiold, 908-722-9830, www.storrtractor.com
Laurel Lawnmower, Rich Watson, 856-228-2670, www.laurellawn.com

Fertilizers and Ornamental Chemicals
Plant Food Company, Inc., Ted Platz, 609-448-0935, www.plantfoodco.com

Infield Products: Mound Clay, Infield Mixes and Amendments
Georgia Golf Construction, Inc., Sean Connell, 609-628-2597, www.georgiagolfconstruction.com

Beam Clay, Jim Kelsey, 800-247-BEAM, www.beamclay.com

Irrigation
Rain Bird, Heath Traver, 973-270-6866,
htraver@rainbird.com

Seed
Jersey Seed, Ken Griepentrog, 800-828-5856
Turf Trade, Alan Philips, Steven Segui, 856-478-6704, www.theturftrade.com

Sod and Soil
Jersey Soil Blending, Tony Pavelec, 973-320-2730, www.njsoil.com

Sports Field Equipment
Turf Equipment & Supply Co., Lou Bosco, 856-220-1590, www.turf-equipment.com
Storr Tractor, Fred Castenschiold, 908-722-9830, www.storrtractor.com

Sports Surface Covers
Covermaster, Inc., Robert Curry, 800-387-5808, www.covermaster.com
CoverSports USA, Fred Hoge, Phone: 800-445-6680, www.coversports.com/sfmanj

Sports Turf Surfaces
Turface Athletics, Phone: 800.207.6457, www.turface.com

Turf Care and Products
Grass Roots, Gene Huelster, 973-252-5455, www.grassrootsturfonline.com

Tech Terra, Barry Dracott, 973-252-5455,techterra@comcast.net

Wetting Agentes
Montco Products, Ben Poole, 800-401-0411, ben@montcoproducts.com


 

 

Support Our Commercial Members

Alpine Services, Inc.
American Athletic Track and Turf
Bayer
Bio Works
Central Jersey Nurseries
Cherry Valley Tractor Sales
Covermaster, Inc.
Debuck's Sod Farm of NY, Inc.
Delaware Valley Spray Service, Inc.
Double 'D' Turf, LLC
Down To Earth Landscaping, Inc.
Dryject of New Jersey
DuraEdge Products, Inc.
F.M. Brown's Sons, Inc.
Farmside Landscape & Design, Inc.
FieldTurf
Fisher and Son, Inc.
Georgia Golf Construction, Inc.
GreenPRO Materials

Humphry's Coversports USA
Hunter Industries
JC Landscape Construction Mgmt
Jersey Seed
Jersey Soil Blending, LLC
Jersey Turf, Inc.
Laurel Equipment
Lawn and Golf Supply Co.
Levitt's LLC
M. Disko Associates Consulting Engineers
Martin Stone Quarries Inc.
Ocean County Utilities
Partac Peat Corporation
Perenial Services LLC
Plant Food Company
Profile Products/Turface
Rain Bird Corporation
Seeton Turf
Shearon Environmental Design Co., Inc.
Sod Solutions, Inc.
South Jersey Turf Consultants
Sports Field Solutions
Storr Tractor Company
Tech Terra Environmental

Terra-Gro, Inc.
The Landtek Group, Inc.
The Turf Trade
The Viersma Companies

Turf Equipment and Supply Company, Inc.
US Pitchcare
Wilfred MacDonald